Degraded performance on the API
Incident Report for Evidos trust services
Resolved
The implemented fix seems to resolve our issues, we haven't seen any more problems since the fix was deployed.
A permanent fix will be deployed the coming days and will be announced on our status page.

On 8-july 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC) extra capacity will be added, this will have no impact on our availability.
On 15-july during the evening maintenance window the complete needed capacity will be added, we will be scheduling down time during this maintenance window and will announce this in advance.
Posted Jul 07, 2020 - 14:33 CEST
Update
An initial fix was deployed, we are monitoring our performance counters and will evaluate the results.
Posted Jul 07, 2020 - 13:17 CEST
Update
Our hosting providing will be deploying an initial fix shortly, this should not cause any additional interruptions in the signing process.
Although we don't expect this to solve the current problems completely it should give us an indication whether the proposed solution is going to work.
Posted Jul 07, 2020 - 12:39 CEST
Update
Our hosting provider is investigating whether they can deliver a provided solution. If deemed possible they expect to test this around 13:00 GMT+2 (11:00 UTC)
Posted Jul 07, 2020 - 10:04 CEST
Identified
Our monitoring indicates there is some occasional but recurring degraded performance on the API. The temporary fixes which were implemented yesterday seem to be working and avoid a total outage however it will incur a slow-down now and then.
An issue has been identified by our hosting provider and they are investigating how they can solve this.
Posted Jul 07, 2020 - 09:03 CEST
This incident affected: API.